If your query relates to a health issue please contact your medical practitioner or COHSL website

If your query relates to matters relating to the functions and/or administration of Central Otago Health Inc then please contact the society secretary :

Dunstan Hospital celebrated 150 years of service to the community in August 2013.

Tracy Paterson - Chairman

Elected representative, Cromwell

Email :


Nola Nevill - Secretary

Email : nolanevill@gmail.com

If your query involves contacting someone in your own area then please select from the following :


Rob Roy

Elected Representative, Alexandra

Britta Christensen

Elected Representative, Cromwell

Email : 45sthpaca@gmail.com

Carolyn Tamblyn

Elected Representative, Teviot

Tracy Paterson

Elected Representative, Vincent

Email : tracy@matakanui.co.nz

Michelle Shaw

Appointed from Health Providers

Email : Michelle.Shaw@cohealth.co.nz

Matt Fowler

Leigh Overton

Appointed Representative, Wanaka

Email : lnoverton74@gmail.com

Trevor Lloyd

Appointed from Health Providers

Email : Trevor.Lloyd@cohealth.co.nz



(C) Copyright 2011 Central Otago Health Inc